Medical Scientific Advisory Board

Medical Scientific Advisory Board

Choun-ki Joo, MD PhD – Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, College of Medicine, Catholic University of Korea

Bo Liedberg, PhD – Professor , Head, Division of Materials Technology, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Jod Mehta, MD – Associate Professor, Singapore National Eye Centre, Singapore

Ramon Naranjo, MD – Professor, Conde de Valencia Hospital, Mexico City, Mexico

Frank Price, MD – President, Price Vision Group and Cornea Research Foundation, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

May Griffith, PhD, MBA – Professor, Integrative Regenerative Medicine Center, Linköping University, Sweden